Select Board

The Select board is the Town of West Rutland’s legislative body. It is made up of five elected officials. There are 2 one-year term selectpersons, and 3 three-year term selectpersons. Meetings are held on the second Monday of each month (additional meetings when necessary) at the Town Hall conference room and are open to the public.

 MemberTerm DurationTerm Ending
John Harvey, Chair3 Years2024
Nick Notte, Vice Chair1 Year2022
Chet Brown, Secretary3 Years2023
Jayne Pratt1 Years2022
Richard Daley3 Year2022

Contact the West Rutland Town Office

Comments? Questions? Interested in moving to the area?