Planning Commission

Feb, 2019 – The Planning Commission is in need of at least one additional member.  Requirements are a desire to contribute to the future of your community, common sense, and approximately three hours per month.  A stipend and applicable training is offered.   If interested, please contact Denis Lincoln at 779-6060 or the Zoning Administrator at for more information.

Member                                   Term Expiration

 Denis Lincoln, Chair  March 2020
 Leona Minard  January 2023
 David O’Rourke  March 2022
 Michael Brzoza  March 2023

West Rutland Zoning Regulations

Regional Ambulance Representative

Paul Kulig 3 Years March 2022

Rutland County Solid Waste District Supervisor 

Chet Brown 2 Years March 2020

Alternate: John Harvey, March 2020

Rutland Regional Planning Commission Representative

Denis Lincoln 1 Year March 2020

Alternate: David O’Rourke, March 2020

Rutland Regional Transportation Council Representative

Sean Barrows 1 Year March 2020

Alternate: Mary Ann Goulette, March 2020

Town Service Officer

Mike Moser 1 Year March 2020

Tree Warden

Denis Lincoln 1 Year March 2020

Forest Fire Warden

Steve Czachor                                            5 Year                                   June 2024





10/14/19  9/23/19 Name of Button 

Contact the West Rutland Town Office

Comments? Questions? Interested in moving to the area?